Skip to main content


What payment methods are available?


Make online payments using eServices.

BPay: Contact your participating bank, credit union, or building society and quote the biller code and the BPay reference number printed on your notice.

Post Billpay: Visit Post Billpay or call 13 18 16 and have your notice on hand.


Send the payment slip or notice along with your cheque or money order to:
Latrobe City Council, PO Box 264, MORWELL VIC 3840.

In person

Latrobe City Service Centres will close from 11.59pm Friday 12 February to 11.59pm Wednesday 17 February as part of Victorian State Government restrictions.

Do you like our new site?