Skip to main content

Australian Netball Championships

Aus Netball

The inaugural Australian Netball Championships will land in Latrobe City between August 22-28, launching a new-look pathway competition for emerging national talent.

The championships will be fought out between 10 teams from state and territory Member Organisations and Suncorp Super Netball League clubs and replaces the former Australian Netball League.

Latrobe City Council in partnership with Collingwood Magpies will host the tournament-style event at the Gippsland Regional Indoor Sports Stadium in Traralgon.

Fans are able to attend the action LIVE!

Mon - Friday (Aug 22 - 26) at no charge - no ticket required.

Sat & San (Aug 27 & 28) are finals and tickets MUST be purchased (link below).

Finals game times are stated below with the full week's draw available for download underneath.

Saturday 27 schedule
Doors open from 11am, with the last game kicking off at 7pm. Tickets are valid all day.

Game 1


Game 2


Game 3


Game 4 5:00pm
Game 5 7:00pm

Sunday 28 schedule
Doors open from 8:30am, with the Gold match kicking off at 2:15pm. Tickets are valid all day.

Game 1


Game 2


Game 3


Bronze Medal Match 12:15pm
Gold Medal Match  2:15pm

For fans at home, you can watch the Australian Netball Championship LIVE and FREE on Kayo Freebies all week from Aug 22-28. Register for Kayo Freebies today at No credit card required. 

Download the full weeks draw 

Purchase tickets

Do you like our site?