Councillors

Latrobe_City_Group_BW_web_small.jpg

East Ward

Cr O'Callaghan portrait

Cr Kellie O'Callaghan

Phone: 5128 6185
Email: Kellie.O'Callaghan@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Howe portrait

Cr Darren Howe, Deputy Mayor

Cr Howe will begin a leave of absence at midnight on Monday 5 November (unless nominated earlier) and end on Saturday 24 November.

Phone: 0429 113 015
Email: Darren.Howe@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Harriman portrait

Cr Dale Harriman 

Cr Harriman will begin a leave of absence at 12 noon on Friday 2 November (unless nominated earlier) and end on Saturday 24 November.

Phone: 0419 399 093
Email: Dale.Harriman@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Clancey portrait

Cr Dan Clancey

Phone: 0428 664 968
Email: Dan.Clancey@latrobe.vic.gov.au


Central Ward

Cr Middlemiss portrait

Cr Graeme Middlemiss, Mayor

Phone: 0417 379 059
Email: Graeme.Middlemiss@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr McFarlane portrait

Cr Alan McFarlane

Phone: 0428 645 402
Email: Alan.McFarlane@latrobe.vic.gov.au


South Ward

Cr White portrait

Cr Darrell White OAM

Phone: 0417 377 645
Email: Darrell.White@latrobe.vic.gov.au


West Ward

Cr Law portrait.jpg

Cr Bradley Law

Phone: 0428 560 501
Email: Bradley.Law@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Gibson portrait

Cr Sharon Gibson

Phone: 0429 338 762
Email: Sharon.Gibson@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Related Links

Related Documents