Councillors

To find out more about this years Council Election, how to vote or enrol, or how to stand as a candidate please visit the Victorian Electoral Commission Website.

Central Ward

Cr Graeme Middlemiss

Cr Graeme Middlemiss

Phone: 0417 379 059
Email: Graeme.Middlemiss@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Christine Sindt

Cr Christine Sindt

Phone: 0499 981 233
Email: Christine.Sindt@latrobe.vic.gov.au


East Ward

Cr Dale Harriman

Cr Dale Harriman 

Phone: 0419 399 093
Email: Dale.Harriman@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Sandy Kam

Cr Sandy Kam 

Phone: 0427 556 967
Email: Sandy.Kam@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Kellie OCallaghan

Cr Kellie O'Callaghan

Phone: 0400 696 324
Email: Kellie.O'Callaghan@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Michael Rossiter (Mayor)

Cr Michael Rossiter (Mayor)

Phone: 0499 981 242
Email: Michael.Rossiter@latrobe.vic.gov.au


South Ward

Cr Darrell White

Cr Darrell White

Phone: 0417 377 645
Email: Darrell.White@latrobe.vic.gov.au


West Ward

Cr Peter Gibbons

Cr Peter Gibbons 

Phone: 0499 981 266
Email: Peter.Gibbons@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr Sharon Gibson Deputy Mayor

Cr Sharon Gibson (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 0429 338 762
Email: Sharon.Gibson@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Related Documents