Latrobe City Councillors are part of a number of committees across to the municipality from the Latrobe City Climate Change Consultative Committee to the Social Planning for Wellbeing Committee.

Committee Delegates

At the Ordinary Council Meeting on 19 November 2012, Council appointed its designated Councillor delegates to the various committees detailed in Instrument of Delegation 2012 – 2016 Council Delegates and Committees for the period 19 November 2012 – Caretaker Eve 2016; and Officer delegates for the period 19 November 2012 – 31 December 2016.