Submit your event

Events Calendar

Keywords

Town

Select















Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select


















View as Google Map
  • MID1

    Egg-citing Easter Fun at Mid V

    Saturday 20 April 2019, 1:30PM

    We love having fun at Mid Valley and have a fun filled Easter school holiday programme in store for the kids!

    Read More...
  • PP72

    2019 Australian Club Championships - Inline Hockey Tournament

    Sunday 21 April 2019, 7:00AM
    Monday 22 April 2019, 7:00AM
    Monday 22 April 2019, 8:00PM

    Some of Australia's best Inline Hockey players will converge on Stadium 34, Moe for Easter weekend tournament.

    Read More...
  • Gippsland Sculpture Exhibition

    Sunday 21 April 2019, 12:00PM
    Tuesday 23 April 2019, 12:00PM
    Wednesday 24 April 2019, 12:00PM
    Thursday 25 April 2019, 12:00PM
    Friday 26 April 2019, 12:00PM

    Exhibition of eighty sculptures to be held throughout Main street Yinnar, the surrounding gardens and the arc Yinnar gallery.

    Read More...
  • 0015

    Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Churchill

    Sunday 21 April 2019, 1:00PM
    Sunday 28 April 2019, 1:00PM
    Sunday 05 May 2019, 1:00PM
    Sunday 12 May 2019, 1:00PM
    Sunday 19 May 2019, 1:00PM

    We head to Churchill skatepark every Sunday afternoon from 1-3pm bringing you social sports, free food, and heaps more!

    Read More...
  • 2250

    Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Traralgon

    Monday 22 April 2019, 4:00PM
    Monday 29 April 2019, 4:00PM
    Monday 06 May 2019, 4:00PM
    Monday 13 May 2019, 4:00PM
    Monday 20 May 2019, 4:00PM

    We head to Traralgon plaza every Monday night from 4-6 bringing you social sports, free food, and heaps more!

    Read More...
  • WE_A

    LATROBE REGIONAL GALLERY PUBLIC HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

    Monday 22 April 2019, 4:00PM
    Thursday 25 April 2019, 1:00PM
    Thursday 25 April 2019, 5:00PM

    Latrobe Regional Gallery will be OPEN over EASTER WEEKEND (Sat April 20 to Mon 22) We will also be OPEN ANZAC Day (Thur 25 April) from 1pm to 5pm.

    Read More...
  • Join Jaslyn at the Nyernila Storytime

    Tuesday 23 April 2019, 10:45AM

    Join Jaslyn for inclusive, interactive storytelling and story reading promoting the Gunai Kurnai language.

    Read More...
  • Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Moe

    Tuesday 23 April 2019, 1:00PM
    Tuesday 30 April 2019, 1:00PM
    Tuesday 07 May 2019, 1:00PM
    Tuesday 14 May 2019, 1:00PM
    Tuesday 21 May 2019, 1:00PM

    We head to Moe library every Tuesday afternoon 1-4 bringing you social sports, free food, and heaps more!

    Read More...
  • 2141

    Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Boolarra

    Tuesday 23 April 2019, 4:00PM
    Tuesday 30 April 2019, 4:00PM
    Tuesday 07 May 2019, 4:00PM
    Tuesday 14 May 2019, 4:00PM
    Tuesday 21 May 2019, 4:00PM

    We head to Boolarra skatepark every Tuesday night from 4-6 bringing you social sports, free food, and heaps more!

    Read More...
  • Social Gardening

    Wednesday 24 April 2019, 9:30AM
    Wednesday 01 May 2019, 9:30AM
    Wednesday 08 May 2019, 9:30AM
    Wednesday 15 May 2019, 9:30AM
    Wednesday 22 May 2019, 9:30AM

    Love gardening and meeting new people? Want to learn about what to plant? And how to make things grow in your garden?

    Read More...