Events Calendar

Keywords

Town

Select












What's On

Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select











View as Google Map
Sort by
  • 2014 Taking Care of Ourselves & Our Community

    Monday 27 October 2014, 12:30PM

    Type: Other

    Read More...
  • Logo

    Gippsland Athletics Club 2014/15 Season

    Tuesday 07 October 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 14 October 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 21 October 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 28 October 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 04 November 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 11 November 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 18 November 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 25 November 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 02 December 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 09 December 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 16 December 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 23 December 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 30 December 2014, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 06 January 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 13 January 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 20 January 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 27 January 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 03 February 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 10 February 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 17 February 2015, 6:00PM
    Tuesday 24 February 2015, 6:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Gippsland Athletics Club invites all interested people to come and try with our friendly competition

    Read More...
  • Event

    Big Sing! Led By Jane Coker

    Thursday 30 October 2014, 11:00AM
    Thursday 30 October 2014, 1:00PM

    Type: Other

    Come to a friendly, fun singing session and get in touch with your inner Adele, Bono, Beyonce, Elvis or Cher!

    Read More...
  • The Comedy Hour presented by Gippsland Women’s Forum

    Thursday 30 October 2014, 6:45PM

    Type: Other

    Following the success of The Happiness Hour and I Am A Girl film screenings, the Gippsland Women's Forum (GWF) present a night of comedy and laughter

    Read More...
  • Gippsland Womens Forums - The Comedy Hour

    Thursday 30 October 2014, 6:45PM
    Thursday 30 October 2014, 10:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Read More...
  • Event

    Stepping Out

    Friday 24 October 2014, 8:00PM
    Saturday 25 October 2014, 8:00PM
    Sunday 26 October 2014, 2:00PM
    Thursday 30 October 2014, 8:00PM
    Friday 31 October 2014, 8:00PM
    Saturday 01 November 2014, 8:00PM

    Type: Other

    Moartz presents their 22nd community theatre production, Stepping Out, written by Richard Harris and directed by Annette O'Shea.

    Read More...
  • DS_f

    LV Digital Shed at Traralgon Court House

    Friday 10 October 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 11 October 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 17 October 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 18 October 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 24 October 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 25 October 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 31 October 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 01 November 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 07 November 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 08 November 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 14 November 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 15 November 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 21 November 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 22 November 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 28 November 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 29 November 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 05 December 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 06 December 2014, 1:00PM
    Friday 12 December 2014, 10:00AM
    Saturday 13 December 2014, 1:00PM

    Type: Other

    Traralgon Neighbourhood Learning House’s award winning project ‘LV Digital Shed’ will be operating during term 4 from Traralgon Court House in Frankli

    Read More...
  • Event

    Inaugral Morwell Makers Market 2014

    Saturday 01 November 2014, 8:00AM

    Type: Other

    Read More...
  • Ladies' Day Racing at Traralgon

    Saturday 01 November 2014, 11:00AM
    Saturday 01 November 2014, 6:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Spring Carnival racing returns to Traralgon with the ever popular Ladies' Day Races

    Read More...
Submit your event