Events Calendar

Keywords

Town

Select












What's On

Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select











View as Google Map
Sort by
  • Traralgon Farmers’ Market

    Saturday 25 January 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 February 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 March 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 26 April 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 24 May 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 28 June 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 26 July 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 27 September 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 25 October 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 November 2014, 8:00AM

    Type: Other

    Farmers Market showcasing local produce and products - "Rain, hail or shine!"

    Read More...
  • Morwell on the Road to Recovery

    Saturday 26 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 28 July 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 02 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 04 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 09 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 11 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 16 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 18 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 25 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 30 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 01 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 06 September 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 08 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 13 September 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 15 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Monday 15 September 2014, 3:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Tell us your journey through the smoke

    Read More...
  • Event

    59th Latrobe Valley Eisteddfod

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Saturday 27 September 2014, 5:00PM

    Type: Other

    The Eisteddfod caters for most forms of performing arts. Schedule details are available on our website.

    Read More...
  • 0683

    Traralgon Bridge Club Congress 2014

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 11:00AM
    Sunday 24 August 2014, 10:00AM

    Type: Other

    The Traralgon Bridge Club congress will be held on the weekend of 23-24 August. We expect bridge players to come from throughout Victoria.

    Read More...
  • Snow Day Morwell Neighbourhood House 2014

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 11:00AM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 2:30PM

    Type: Other

    Read More...
  • Latrobe City Skate Park Series Event 1

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 12:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Traralgon Skate Park Best Trick Comp! Skateboards, Scooters and BMX Welcome.

    Read More...
  • Grafting Day 2014

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 1:00PM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 4:00PM

    Type: Other

    Hands-on workshop on how to graft fruit trees. Individual tuition will be provided.

    Read More...
  • seus

    Class Act Productions presents 'Seussical'

    Friday 22 August 2014, 7:30PM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 1:30PM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 7:30PM
    Sunday 24 August 2014, 1:30PM

    Type: Other

    Youth Theatre Company, Class Act productions presents it annual musical 'Seussical'

    Read More...
  • Berr

    Masquerade Gala Dinner

    Saturday 23 August 2014, 6:30PM

    Type: Feature

    Masquerade Gala Dinner and Silent Auction. Special Fundraising Event
    All funds raised will be donated to the "L2P Learner Driver Mentor Program

    Read More...
  • Event

    Gippsland Car Club Multiclub Hillclimb

    Sunday 24 August 2014, 10:00AM

    Type: Other

    Read More...
Submit your event