Events Calendar

Keywords

Town

Select












What's On

Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select











View as Google Map
Sort by
  • Traralgon Farmers’ Market

    Saturday 25 January 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 February 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 March 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 26 April 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 24 May 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 28 June 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 26 July 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 27 September 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 25 October 2014, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 November 2014, 8:00AM

    Type: Other

    Farmers Market showcasing local produce and products - "Rain, hail or shine!"

    Read More...
  • 2014 Victorian Junior Motocross Championships

    Saturday 26 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 5:00PM

    Type: Feature

    The 2014 Victorian Junior Motocross Championships offers you the chance to see some of the best motocross racing anywhere in Australia!

    Read More...
  • 2014 Gymnastics Victoria State Pennant Regional West Wildcard

    Saturday 26 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 4:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Read More...
  • Morwell on the Road to Recovery

    Saturday 26 July 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 28 July 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 02 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 04 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 09 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 11 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 16 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 18 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 23 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 25 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 30 August 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 01 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 06 September 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 08 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Saturday 13 September 2014, 9:00AM
    Monday 15 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Monday 15 September 2014, 3:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Tell us your journey through the smoke

    Read More...
  • 1063

    Meet My Family!

    Friday 25 July 2014, 8:00PM
    Saturday 26 July 2014, 8:00PM
    Saturday 26 July 2014, 10:30PM

    Type: Other

    A Family Comedy of a Different Kind .. A VERY Different Kind!!

    Read More...
  • Yallourn North Winter Market

    Sunday 29 June 2014, 10:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 10:00AM
    Sunday 31 August 2014, 10:00AM
    Sunday 31 August 2014, 2:00PM

    Type: Other

    Indoor Winter Market from 10am till 2pm. June 29, July 27 and August 31

    Read More...
  • Waterhole Creek Tree Planiting Day 2014

    Sunday 27 July 2014, 10:00AM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 12:00PM

    Type: Feature

    Waterhole Creek in Morwell Needs your Help!

    Read More...
  • Gippsland Model Engineering Society Miniature Steam and Diesel Train Rides

    Sunday 24 November 2013, 12:00PM
    Sunday 01 December 2013, 12:00PM
    Sunday 08 December 2013, 12:00PM
    Sunday 23 February 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 23 March 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 27 April 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 25 May 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 22 June 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 27 July 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 24 August 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 28 September 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 26 October 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 23 November 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 30 November 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 07 December 2014, 12:00PM
    Sunday 14 December 2014, 12:00PM

    Type: Other

    The Gippsland Model Engineering Society will be providing miniature steam and diesel train rides for all ages at Newman Park Railway.

    Read More...
  • Event

    July Free Pop Up Store 2014

    Sunday 27 July 2014, 12:00PM

    Type: Other

    Where everything is FREE! Take what you need, Donate what you don't.

    Read More...
  • LWIB

    Cybersafety – Protecting you and your business

    Wednesday 30 July 2014, 5:30PM
    Wednesday 30 July 2014, 8:30PM

    Type: Other

    Online business and communication is the way of the world and online security is important to protect our sensitive, personal, customer and business.

    Read More...
Submit your event