Submit your event

Events Calendar

Keep up to date with Events in our region - Follow Latrobe Events and Tourism on Facebook
Keywords

Town

Select














Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select















View as Google Map
  • The Garden of Earthly Delights Winter Feasts

    Thursday 27 July 2017, 6:00PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 6:00PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 9:00PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 9:00PM

    The Yallourn Madrigal Singers present The Garden of Earthly Delights Winter Feasts.

    Read More...
  • YMS_

    Yallourn Madrigal Singers Winter Feasts 2017

    Thursday 27 July 2017, 7:00PM
    Thursday 27 July 2017, 7:00PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 7:00PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 7:00PM

    A night of fine dining and entertaining choral singing across ages and genres brought to you by the Yallourn Madrigal Singers.

    Read More...
  • Coming Undone

    Friday 28 July 2017, 12:00PM
    Saturday 29 July 2017, 11:00AM
    Tuesday 01 August 2017, 12:00PM
    Wednesday 02 August 2017, 12:00PM
    Thursday 03 August 2017, 12:00PM

    Arc Yinnar is pleased to announce an exhibiton of work by Andrea Jewell, the 2016 recipient of the Latrobe Regional Gallery Emerging Artist Award.

    Read More...
  • Event

    Fear Of Birth

    Friday 28 July 2017, 1:30PM
    Friday 28 July 2017, 3:00PM

    Free Pregnancy and birth Conversation Group

    Read More...
  • Oliver!

    Friday 28 July 2017, 7:30PM
    Saturday 29 July 2017, 1:30PM
    Saturday 29 July 2017, 7:30PM
    Sunday 30 July 2017, 1:30PM
    Friday 04 August 2017, 7:30PM

    Join Latrobe Theatre Company as they present this well loved musical with its colourful characters, showcasing amazing local talent.

    Read More...
  • Newborough Parkrun

    Saturday 29 July 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 05 August 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 12 August 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 19 August 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 26 August 2017, 7:45AM

    Newborough parkrun is a FREE weekly timed 5km event for runners of all standards, that takes place every Saturday!

    Read More...
  • Event

    Vintage Steam Train

    Saturday 29 July 2017, 10:20AM
    Sunday 06 August 2017, 10:20AM

    Moe to Traralgon

    Read More...
  • 0219

    Food and Wine Event

    Saturday 29 July 2017, 12:00PM
    Saturday 29 July 2017, 3:00PM

    Hosted by Make-A-Wish Gippsland and Narkoojee

    Read More...
  • Morwell Sunday Market

    Sunday 30 July 2017, 8:00AM
    Sunday 06 August 2017, 8:00AM
    Sunday 13 August 2017, 8:00AM
    Sunday 20 August 2017, 8:00AM
    Sunday 27 August 2017, 8:00AM

    Every Sunday 8.00 am and 1.00 pm

    Read More...
  • Gippsland Pride Cup 2017

    Sunday 30 July 2017, 9:00AM

    Celebrating Diversity and Inclusion in Sport

    Read More...