Submit your event

Events Calendar

Keep up to date with Events in our region - Follow Latrobe Events and Tourism on Facebook
Keywords

Town

Select














Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select















View as Google Map
  • Event

    Latrobe Community Networking Breakfast

    Thursday 25 May 2017, 7:00AM
    Thursday 25 May 2017, 9:00AM

    The Smart Business Exit - getting properly rewarded for your blood, sweat and tears.....

    Read More...
  • SuppAUT Latrobe Autism Support Group meeting

    Thursday 25 May 2017, 10:30AM
    Thursday 22 June 2017, 10:30AM
    Thursday 27 July 2017, 10:30AM
    Thursday 24 August 2017, 10:30AM
    Thursday 28 September 2017, 10:30AM

    Autism Parent Support Group

    Read More...
  • Dangerous Deeds

    Thursday 25 May 2017, 3:00PM
    Friday 26 May 2017, 3:00PM
    Thursday 01 June 2017, 3:00PM
    Friday 02 June 2017, 3:00PM

    An art installation tour. Unique perspectives of disability culture

    Read More...
  • Football Players Wanted

    Thursday 25 May 2017, 4:30PM

    Junior football players wanted, boys and girls from 7 years old

    Read More...
  • LLG_

    Massive Plant Sale at Lifeline Gippsland!

    Friday 26 May 2017, 8:30AM
    Friday 26 May 2017, 4:00PM

    Do you have excess roses, orchids, shrubs, grasses, bulbs, pots, gardening tools, furniture, ornaments – anything really of a gardening nature?

    Read More...
  • 2017 Gippsland Homexpo Leisurefest Roadshow

    Friday 26 May 2017, 10:00AM
    Saturday 27 May 2017, 10:00AM
    Sunday 28 May 2017, 10:00AM

    Caravan, Camping, Home and Leisure Super Show!

    Read More...
  • gipp

    Gippsland Groovers Club Traralgon 2017

    Friday 26 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Friday 29 September 2017, 6:00PM
    Friday 15 December 2017, 6:00PM
    Friday 15 December 2017, 10:00PM

    Gippsland Groovers Club is non for profit organisation run by people with disabilities for people with disabilities

    Read More...
  • Newborough Parkrun

    Saturday 27 May 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 03 June 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 10 June 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 17 June 2017, 7:45AM
    Saturday 24 June 2017, 7:45AM

    Newborough parkrun is a FREE weekly timed 5km event for runners of all standards, that takes place every Saturday!

    Read More...
  • Traralgon Farmers Market

    Saturday 27 May 2017, 8:00AM
    Saturday 24 June 2017, 8:00AM
    Saturday 22 July 2017, 8:00AM
    Saturday 26 August 2017, 8:00AM
    Saturday 23 September 2017, 8:00AM

    Farmers Market showcasing fresh produce and value-added products from Regional Victoria

    Read More...
  • Event

    Rabbit Control Field Day

    Saturday 27 May 2017, 10:00AM
    Saturday 27 May 2017, 3:00PM

    A field day to demonstrate how you can get rid of rabbits and their burrows and warrens from your property

    Read More...