Submit your event

Events Calendar

Keep up to date with Events in our region - Follow Latrobe Events and Tourism on Facebook
Keywords

Town

Select















Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select

















View as Google Map
  • Sweet Charity

    Saturday 21 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Sunday 22 July 2018, 3:30PM
    Friday 27 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Saturday 28 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Sunday 29 July 2018, 3:30PM

    Read More...
  • LRG-

    ART AFTER SCHOOL

    Tuesday 24 July 2018, 4:30PM
    Tuesday 31 July 2018, 4:30PM
    Tuesday 07 August 2018, 4:30PM
    Tuesday 14 August 2018, 4:30PM
    Tuesday 21 August 2018, 4:30PM

    ART AFTER SCHOOL Mineral Matters Kids program  Tuesdays, 17 July to 18 September (10 Week Term) 4.30pm to 5.30pm $150 OR $130 MEMBERS

    Read More...
  • Positive Parenting Seminar

    Tuesday 24 July 2018, 6:30PM
    Tuesday 24 July 2018, 8:30PM

    Learn how to use the power of positive parenting to navigate even the toughest parenting situations at a free seminar.

    Read More...
  • 304 Australian Army Cadet Unit Newborough

    Wednesday 25 July 2018, 6:30PM
    Wednesday 01 August 2018, 6:30PM
    Wednesday 08 August 2018, 6:30PM
    Wednesday 15 August 2018, 6:30PM
    Wednesday 22 August 2018, 6:30PM

    The Australian Army Cadets is the leading National youth development organisation for teenagers in Australia. We accept new recruits from 13-16 years.

    Read More...
  • Breakfast with Dr Vaughan Reimers

    Thursday 26 July 2018, 7:00AM

    Dr Vaughan Reimers, senior marketing lecturer at Federation University will help address common mistakes businesses make with their marketing.

    Read More...
  • SuppAUT Latrobe Autism Parent Support Group meeting

    Thursday 26 July 2018, 10:30AM

    Autism support group

    Read More...
  • Join Jaslyn at the Nyernila Aboriginal Storytime

    Thursday 26 July 2018, 10:45AM
    Thursday 16 August 2018, 10:45AM
    Thursday 30 August 2018, 10:45AM
    Thursday 13 September 2018, 10:45AM
    Thursday 27 September 2018, 10:45AM

    Join Jaslyn for inclusive, interactive storytelling and story reading promoting the Gunai Kurnai language.

    Read More...
  • Bigs

    Understanding Basic Food Handling for Community Groups

    Thursday 26 July 2018, 1:30PM
    Thursday 26 July 2018, 6:00PM

    Whether it’s sharing a meal, cooking a sausage sizzle or fundraising at a local event, food plays an integral part of community group activities.

    Read More...
  • Gardening for Abundance

    Thursday 26 July 2018, 7:30PM

    Want a luscious food garden this growing season? Let us show you how! Now is the time to setup your garden beds and prep them ready for planting.

    Read More...
  • Latrobe Valley Lego Club

    Saturday 28 July 2018, 10:00AM

    Free LEGO activities in the Valley

    Read More...