Events Calendar

Keywords

Town

Select













What's On

Start Date

Open the calendar popup.
End Date

Open the calendar popup.
Event Type

Category

Select













View as Google Map
Sort by
  • Latrobe Regional Gallery Presents: Friday Fling

    Friday 04 September 2015, 5:00PM
    Friday 02 October 2015, 5:00PM
    Friday 06 November 2015, 5:00PM
    Friday 04 December 2015, 5:00PM

    RSVP by Thursday 6th August

    Read More...
  • Kindly Keep it Covered by Dave Freeman

    Friday 04 September 2015, 8:00PM
    Saturday 05 September 2015, 8:00PM
    Sunday 06 September 2015, 2:00PM
    Thursday 10 September 2015, 8:00PM
    Friday 11 September 2015, 8:00PM

    Comedy Theatre Production. Doors open 1/2 hour before each show for patrons to enjoy an art exhibition pre-show & during interval.

    Read More...
  • LVTC

    LVTC Winter Triathlon Festival

    Saturday 05 September 2015, 7:30AM
    Sunday 06 September 2015, 7:30AM

    Saturday’s events cater for the beginners through to more experienced triathletes and open water swimmers with the famous LVTC Winter Triathlon

    Read More...
  • 1625

    50 Mile Farmers Market Traralgon

    Saturday 05 September 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 10 October 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 14 November 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 12 December 2015, 12:00AM

    A 50 Mile Food Market will run regularly from this site drawing from local producers within a 50 mile radius, gathering and maintaining a local fresh

    Read More...
  • Launch_to_the_skies_5Sep2015

    Launch to the Skies for Father’s Day

    Saturday 05 September 2015, 10:00AM
    Saturday 05 September 2015, 2:00PM

    Bandicoot Adventure Flights celebrates its launch to the skies for Father’s Day

    Read More...
  • Base

    Latrobe Valley Baseball Preliminary Final

    Sunday 06 September 2015, 2:00PM

    The Home and Away games are done, today we decide who will go on to next weeks Grand Final in Latrobe Valley Baseball.

    Read More...
  • Event

    Social Media: Having A Successful Online Presence for Community Groups

    Monday 07 September 2015, 6:00PM
    Monday 07 September 2015, 9:00PM

    This workshop will explore how you can get the best outcomes for your community group by
    using different social media channels.

    Read More...
  • Morwell National Park Walk

    Tuesday 08 September 2015, 10:00AM
    Thursday 01 October 2015, 10:00AM
    Tuesday 03 November 2015, 10:00AM
    Wednesday 02 December 2015, 10:00AM

    A 60 minute guided walk through the Morwell National Park.

    Read More...
  • Junior Cricket Opening Day

    Tuesday 08 September 2015, 4:30PM
    Tuesday 08 September 2015, 6:00PM

    Morwell Cricket Club will conduct is opening junior session of the season for all under 12, 14 and 16 aged people.

    Read More...
  • 1625

    50 Mile Farmers Market

    Saturday 12 September 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 10 October 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 14 November 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 12 December 2015, 8:00AM
    Saturday 12 December 2015, 1:00PM

    The 50 Mile Farmers Market is an event drawing local producers within a 50 mile radius, gathering and maintaining a local fresh food network.

    Read More...
Submit your event