What's on at Latrobe Performing Arts

Phone: 5176 3333
Email: boxoffice@latrobe.vic.gov.au
Where: Corner Grey and Breed Streets, Traralgon
Hours: Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm and 1 hour prior to performance
  • Melbourne City Ballet - Ballet Technique Workshop

    Saturday 23 June 2018, 10:00AM

    Melbourne City Ballet will hold a 45 minute ballet class and an opportunity for 4 young dancers to perform in the afternoon performance of Carmen.

    Read More...
  • Carmen

    Saturday 23 June 2018, 2:00PM

    Passion and power collide as Melbourne City Ballet perform Carmen.

    Read More...
  • Duo Chamber Melange

    Sunday 24 June 2018, 2:00PM

    Duo Chamber Melange is a wonderful partnership between internationally acclaimed musicians, Ivana Tomaskova (violin) and Tamara Smolyar (piano).

    Read More...
  • Personal by Jodee Mundy

    Tuesday 26 June 2018, 7:30PM

    Personal is a solo live art performance exploring Jodee’s personal experience as the only hearing person in a deaf family.

    Read More...
  • "Slight Turbulence!" An Aeroplane Crash-Landing Comedy!

    Saturday 30 June 2018, 7:30PM

    Happy Airways flight 13 is taking off from Australia, destined for LA. Aboard are an eclectic mix of passengers, all with their own plans, agendas and motives for travelling.

    Read More...
  • The Magic Pudding

    Wednesday 04 July 2018, 11:00AM

    Bunyip Bluegum (voiced by Geoffrey Rush) is a koala who doesn’t know where his parents are. Although his uncle and some of the other animals think they’re dead, Bunyip believes they’re still alive, despite disappearing many years earlier.

    Read More...
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

    Thursday 05 July 2018, 8:00PM

    Join the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow as it journeys around Australia.

    Read More...
  • Josephine Wants to Dance

    Tuesday 10 July 2018, 10:30AM
    Tuesday 10 July 2018, 1:30PM

    A story about dreams, believing in yourself ... and a dancing kangaroo.

    Read More...
  • Sweet Charity

    Friday 20 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Saturday 21 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Sunday 22 July 2018, 3:30PM
    Friday 27 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Saturday 28 July 2018, 8:00PM
    Sunday 29 July 2018, 3:30PM
    Friday 03 August 2018, 8:00PM
    Saturday 04 August 2018, 8:00PM
    Sunday 05 August 2018, 3:30PM

    Read More...
  • Swing Man

    Wednesday 15 August 2018, 7:30PM

    Swing Man sends Callinan on a journey back to the incidents in his adolescence that set him on his path

    Read More...

Related Links