What's on at Latrobe Performing Arts

Phone: 5176 3333
Email: boxoffice@latrobe.vic.gov.au
Where: Corner Grey and Breed Streets, Traralgon
Hours: Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm and 1 hour prior to performance
  • From Bach to Bing – A Night of Christmas Delights

    Friday 15 December 2017, 7:30PM

    A glorious fusion of traditional and modern Christmas music

    Read More...
  • Ben McCarthy Nevermind Tour

    Saturday 03 February 2018, 8:00PM

    Sold out Melbourne international comedy festival season, sold out showcase season and sold out Australian tour.

    Read More...
  • Pirates of Penzance

    Thursday 01 March 2018, 7:30PM

    This fast paced and beautifully sung production which tours with a full set and costumes is the complete production.

    Read More...
  • Classic Subscription 2018

    Thursday 01 March 2018, 7:30PM
    Saturday 23 June 2018, 2:00PM
    Wednesday 15 August 2018, 7:30PM

    Pirates of Penzance: March 1 at 7.30pm
    Carmen: Saturday 23 June at 2pm
    Swing Man: Wednesday 15 August 7.30pm

    Read More...
  • That’s Not a Daffodil

    Saturday 17 March 2018, 1:00PM

    Captivating music, quirky dance simple puppetry and animation.

    Read More...
  • HART

    Saturday 17 March 2018, 1:00PM

    Noongar man Ian Michael invites you to listen in on the silenced stories of his country.

    Read More...
  • Bogan Shakespeare

    Friday 23 March 2018, 8:00PM
    Saturday 24 March 2018, 8:00PM

    Funny, irreverent, dramatic, serious, fast and crazy all at the same time, this is the treatment and interpretation everyone has been waiting for!

    Read More...
  • 78 Storey Treehouse

    Wednesday 28 March 2018, 6:00PM

    With yet another 13 levels, it’s now got a Scribbletorium, a high-security potato chip storage facility (guarded by one very angry duck!) and even an open-air movie theatre.

    Read More...
  • Ziggy & Miles Johnston

    Sunday 08 April 2018, 2:00PM

    Internationally award-winning duo, Ziggy and Miles Johnston have been playing guitar together since age 4.

    Read More...
  • Sweet Soiree Subscription 2018

    Sunday 08 April 2018, 2:00PM
    Sunday 03 June 2018, 2:00PM
    Sunday 24 June 2018, 2:00PM

    Ziggy & Miles Johnston: Sunday 8 April, 2pm
    Evergreen Ensemble: Sunday 3 June 2pm
    Duo Chamber Melange: Sunday 24 June, 2pm

    Read More...

Related Links