What's on at Latrobe Performing Arts

Phone: 5176 3333
Email: boxoffice@latrobe.vic.gov.au
Where: Corner Grey and Breed Streets, Traralgon
Hours: Monday - Friday 10am - 5pm and 1 hour prior to performance
  • Grease

    Friday 19 July 2019, 7:30PM
    Saturday 20 July 2019, 1:30PM
    Saturday 20 July 2019, 7:30PM
    Sunday 21 July 2019, 1:30PM
    Friday 26 July 2019, 7:30PM
    Saturday 27 July 2019, 1:30PM
    Saturday 27 July 2019, 7:30PM
    Sunday 28 July 2019, 1:30PM
    Friday 02 August 2019, 7:30PM
    Saturday 03 August 2019, 1:30PM
    Saturday 03 August 2019, 7:30PM
    Sunday 04 August 2019, 1:30PM

    The 1950s high school dream is about to explode in this rollicking musical that is both an homage to the idealism of the fifties

    Read More...
  • Class of 59 The Rock & Roll Circus Tour

    Friday 09 August 2019, 8:00PM

    The Rock & Roll Circus Tour rolls in to Australia in 2019 featuring a two hour concert production

    Read More...
  • Blood on the Dance Floor

    Saturday 17 August 2019, 7:00PM

    We hold memories in our blood. It connects us. It defines us

    Read More...
  • Acting with Audition Monologues with Peta Hanrahan

    Wednesday 21 August 2019, 6:00PM

    This workshop will shine a light on what it takes to be a professional actor.

    Read More...
  • A Room of One's Own

    Thursday 22 August 2019, 7:30PM

    In Sentient Theatre’s inaugural piece, we celebrate the beautiful literacy and conceptual genius of Virginia Woolf

    Read More...
  • Hairspray JR

    Friday 23 August 2019, 7:30PM
    Saturday 24 August 2019, 1:30PM
    Saturday 24 August 2019, 7:30PM

    Lavalla Catholic College presents Hairspray JR

    Read More...
  • Sun Rising: The Songs That Made Memphis

    Wednesday 28 August 2019, 7:30PM

    Elvis, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison and many more, all had one thing in common, they all launched their careers at famous Sun Record Co

    Read More...
  • Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

    Tuesday 24 September 2019, 7:30PM

    Three times Grammy winner, Actor, storyteller and country music superstar Kris Kristofferson returns to Australia

    Read More...
  • Children are Stinky

    Wednesday 25 September 2019, 2:00PM
    Wednesday 25 September 2019, 4:00PM

    Fresh from Edinburgh Fringe with five stars and The Children’s Choice award, Children are Stinky is an exciting new comedy by Circus Trick Tease.

    Read More...
  • Thumbelina Film

    Tuesday 01 October 2019, 11:00AM

    School Holiday Film

    Read More...

Related Links