	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Community Asset Committees	,								
Baillie Reserve Tyers Community Asset Committee				Alternate	Member				
Callignee and Traralgon South Sporting Facilities Community Asset Committee					Member				
Crinigan Bushland Community Asset Committee								Chair	
Edward Hunter Heritage Bush Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
George Bates Reserve Community Asset Committee							Member	Member	
Latrobe Regional Airport Community Asset Committee					Alternate			Chair	
Mathison Park Community Asset Committee		Member							
Morwell Centenary Rose Garden Community Asset Committee							Member	Alternate	
Ollerton Avenue Bushland Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
Traralgon Railway Reservoir Conservation Reserve Community Asset Committee	Member			Member	Member				
Yallourn North Community Housing Community Asset Committee							Alternate	Member	
Statutory Committees									
Audit and Risk Committee					Member	Member		Alternate	
Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee			Member				Member		

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Council Committees and User Groups									
Animal Welfare Advisory Committee			Member				Alternate		Chair
Australia Day Advisory Committee	Co-Chair				Co-Chair				
Brayakaulung Advisory Committee			Member						Member
Centre for Australian Automotive Futures Committee			Member		Member			Member	
Chief Executive Officer Recruitment, Performance and Remuneration Review Advisory Committee	Deputy Mayor		Member					Member	Mayor
Cultural Diversity Advisory Committee	Member				Member				
Early Years Reference Committee	Member								Chair
Economic Development Advisory Committee	Deputy Mayor								Chair
Gippsland Regional Indoor Sports Stadium 2023 Upgrades – Project Reference Group	Chair						Member		
Gippsland Sports and Entertainment Park Redevopment Project							Member	Chair	Alternate
Hyland Highway Municipal Landfill Consultative Committee				Member	Member				
Lake Narracan Advisory Committee			Member			Member			
Latrobe City Community Safety Advisory Committee					Member	Member			
Latrobe City Council Rail Freight Working Group			Member			Member		Member	

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Latrobe City International Relations Committee	Member		Member	Member					
Latrobe Regional Gallery Advisory Committee	Member						Member		
Latrobe Tourism and Major Events Advisory Committee			Member	Member	Member				
Living Well Latrobe Governance Group	Member		Member				Member		Chair
Moe Rail Project (Stage 2) Project Reference Group			Member			Member			
Moe Southside Community Precinct Advisory Committee			Member			Member			
Regional Carpark Fund Multi-Level Carpark Project Reference Group					Chair	Member			
Road and Place Name Advisory Committee	Member			Member					Chair
South Ward Community Disaster Recovery Committee		Member							
Sporting Hall of Fame Committee			Member						Member
Ted Summerton Reserve 2023 Upgrades – Project Reference Group			Chair			Member			
Traralgon Flood Recovery Project Stage 1 Reference Group	Member			Member	Member				
Traralgon Recreation Reserve and Showgrounds Advisory Committee				Alternate	Member				
Victory Park Precinct Advisory Committee	Member			Member					

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
External Commitees and Associations									
Gippstown Reserve Committee of Management Inc. (by invitation)			Alternate			Member			
Latrobe City Trust	Deputy Mayor	Member	Member						Chair
Latrobe Valley Mine Rehabilitation Advisory Committee								Member	
Moe Yallourn Rail Trail Committee Inc			Member			Member			
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)		Alternate	Member						
National Timber Councils Association			Alternate	Member					
One Gippsland									Mayor
Rail Freight Alliance						Member		Member	
Regional Capitials Australia									Mayor
Regional Cities Victoria									Mayor
Resource Recovery Gippsland							Alternate	Member	
Roadsafe Gippsland Community Road Safety Council			Member		Member				
South East Australian Transport Strategy (SEATS)						Alternate		Member	
Timber Towns Victoria			Member	Member					

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Victorian Farmers Federation Latrobe Working Group		Member		Member	Member				