	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Community Asset Committees									
Baillie Reserve Tyers Community Asset Committee				Alternate	Member				
Callignee and Traralgon South Sporting Facilities Community Asset Committee					Member				
Crinigan Bushland Community Asset Committee								Chair	
Edward Hunter Heritage Bush Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
George Bates Reserve Community Asset Committee							Member	Member	
Latrobe Regional Airport Community Asset Committee					Alternate			Chair	
Mathison Park Community Asset Committee		Member							
Morwell Centenary Rose Garden Community Asset Committee							Member	Alternate	
Ollerton Avenue Bushland Reserve Community Asset Committee			Member			Member			
Sporting Hall of Fame			Member						Chair
Traralgon Railway Reservoir Conservation Reserve Community Asset Committee	Member			Member	Member				
Yallourn North Community Housing Community Asset Committee							Alternate	Member	
Statutory Committees	-	-	-	-	• •	-	-		
Audit and Risk Committee		Member				Member		Alternate	

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee			Member				Member		
Council Committees and User Groups									
Animal Welfare Advisory Committee			Member				Alternate		Chair
Australia Day Advisory Committee	Co-Chair				Co-Chair				
Chief Executive Officer Recruitment, Performance and Remuneration Review Advisory Committee	Deputy Mayor		Member					Member	Mayor
Cultural Diversity Advisory Committee	Chair				Member				
Early Years Reference Committee	Member								Chair
Economic Development Advisory Committee	Deputy Mayor								Chair
Hyland Highway Municipal Landfill Consultative Committee				Member	Member				
Latrobe City International Relations Committee	Member		Member	Member					
Latrobe City Lake Narracan Advisory Committee			Member			Member			
Latrobe City Community Safety Advisory Committee					Member	Member			
Latrobe City Council Rail Freight Working Group			Member			Member		Member	
Latrobe City International Relations Committee	Chair		Member	Member					

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Latrobe City Transition Taskforce	Deputy Mayor								Mayor
Latrobe Creative Precinct PRG	Member			Member	Member				
Latrobe Regional Gallery Advisory Committee	Member	Member					Member		
Latrobe Tourism and Major Events Advisory Committee			Member	Member	Member				
Moe Rail Project (Stage 2) Project Reference Group			Member			Member			
Moe Southside Community Precinct Advisory Committee			Member			Member			
Motorsports Complex Advisory Committee (Centre for Australian Automotive Futures)			Member		Member			Member	
Municipal Public Health and Wellbeing Internal Governance (based on draft ToR)	Member		Member				Member		Chair
Road and Place Name Advisory Committee	Member			Member					Chair
South Ward Community Disaster Recovery Committee		Member							
Traralgon Recreation Reserve and Showgrounds Advisory Committee				Alternate	Member				
Victory Park Precinct Advisory Committee	Member			Member					
War Memorials Advisory Committee									Chair
External Commitees and Associations									

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Alliance of Councils for Rail Freight Development						Member		Member	
Gippsland Climate Change Network Board	Alternate						Member		
Gippsland Local Government Waste Forum							Alternate	Member	
Gippstown Reserve Committee of Management Inc. (by invitation)			Alternate			Member			
Latrobe City Trust	Deputy Mayor	Member	Member						Chair
Latrobe Valley Mine Rehabilitation Advisory Committee								Member	
Moe Yallourn Rail Trail Committee Inc			Member			Member			
Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)			Member	Alternate					
National Timber Councils Association			Alternate	Member					
One Gippsland (formerly GLGN)									Mayor
Regional Capitials Australia									Mayor
Regional Cities Victoria									Mayor
Roadsafe Gippsland Community Road Safety Council			Member		Member				
South East Australian Transport Strategy (SEATS)						Alternate		Member	

	Cr Dan Clancey	Cr Melissa Ferguson	Cr Sharon Gibson	Cr Dale Harriman	Cr Darren Howe	Cr Brad Law	Cr Tracie Lund	Cr Graeme Middlemiss	Cr Kellie O'Callaghan
Timber Towns Victoria			Member	Member					
Victorian Farmers Federation Latrobe Working Group		Chair		Member	Member				