Skip to main content

Creative Gippsland

Creative Gippsland is a collaborative arts initiative comprising all six Gippsland municipalities: Latrobe City, Bass Coast Shire, Baw Baw Shire, South Gippsland Shire, East Gippsland Shire and Wellington Shire.

Creative Gippsland promotes cultural tourism through its support of local artists and crafts people, galleries, performing arts, and arts festivals and is the organising body of the annual be inspired… Gippsland May Arts Celebration.

For further information phone Nicole Brindley on (03) 5128 5700 or email

Related Links

Do you like our site?