Wiggle & Jiggle

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.
Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When and where

Moe Library - 1-29 George Street
Thursday 7 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 14 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 21 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 28 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 7 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 14 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 21 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM

Traralgon Library - 35-38 Kay Street
Friday 8 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 15 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 22 Feb 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 1 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 8 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 15 Mar 2019 at 09:30AM

How Much

Free - BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL
Contact Details

Email:library@latrobe.vic.gov.au

About

Bookings essential: 

This is a very active and interactive program with music, props, rhymes, songs, a story, humour and movement. Children learn about colours, directions, numbers, and senses through simple actions and words and song. Come along and join us…..be prepared to move!