Wiggle & Jiggle

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.

Event Details

When and where

Churchill Library - 9-11 Phillip Parade
Monday 15 Jul 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 22 Jul 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 29 Jul 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 5 Aug 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 12 Aug 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 19 Aug 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 26 Aug 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 2 Sep 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 9 Sep 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 16 Sep 2019 at 10:30AM
Monday 23 Sep 2019 at 10:30AM

Moe Library - 1-29 George Street
Thursday 2 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 9 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 16 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 23 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 30 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 6 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 13 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 20 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Thursday 27 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM

Traralgon Library - 35-38 Kay Street
Friday 3 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 10 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 17 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 24 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 31 May 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 7 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 14 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 21 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM
Friday 28 Jun 2019 at 09:30AM

How Much

Free - BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL
Contact Details

Email:library@latrobe.vic.gov.au

About

Bookings essential. Please open a Chrome browser to book via Eventbrite using these links.

 

This is a very active and interactive program with music, props, rhymes, songs, a story, humour and movement. Children learn about colours, directions, numbers, and senses through simple actions and words and song. Come along and join us…..be prepared to move!