Wiggle & Jiggle

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.

Wiggle & Jiggle

A fun learning experience for children aged between 2 and 3 years.

Event Details

When and where

Moe Library - 1-29 George Street
Monday 22 Oct 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 25 Oct 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 1 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 8 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 15 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 22 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 29 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 6 Dec 2018 at 09:30AM
Thursday 13 Dec 2018 at 09:30AM

Traralgon Library - 35-38 Kay Street
Monday 15 Oct 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 19 Oct 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 26 Oct 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 2 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 9 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 16 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 23 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 30 Nov 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 7 Dec 2018 at 09:30AM
Friday 14 Dec 2018 at 09:30AM

How Much

Free - BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL
Contact Details

Email:library@latrobe.vic.gov.au

About

Bookings essential: 

This is a very active and interactive program with music, props, rhymes, songs, a story, humour and movement. Children learn about colours, directions, numbers, and senses through simple actions and words and song. Come along and join us…..be prepared to move!