Life is a Song - Songwriting Workshops

Life is a Song - Songwriting Workshops

A friendly community space for people who experience mental health challenges,
disability or disadvantage.

Life is a Song - Songwriting Workshops

A friendly community space for people who experience mental health challenges,
disability or disadvantage.

Event Details

When and where

Moe Library - 1-29 George Street
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 7 Aug 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 at 01:00PM
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019 at 01:00PM

How Much

$10
Contact Details

Phone:9326 9970
Email:info@wildatheart.org.au

About

A friendly community space for people who experience mental health challenges, disability or disadvantage.

Work with professional songwriting mentors to write and develop your own songs. Build your self-confidence, learn skills, express yourself and have a chance to perform and record – even if you never have before!

“Life Is A Song is better than medicine.” previous workshop participant

A great chance to meet new people, make friends, work with others and be a part of a community that supports your well-being.

“The program is brilliant, one of the best experiences our participants have had. They’re happy, making friends, getting out of the house and feeling good about what they have to offer the community.” Support Coordinator

Wednesdays 1-4pm
12 June 2019 until 14 August 2019

Moe Library (opposite Moe train station)
George St, Moe

Contact Wild At Heart to enrol:
9326 9970
info@wildatheart.org.au

Your NDIS plan can be used for this program if it is self or funds managed. Get in touch to make the arrangements.

If you don’t have an NDIS plan or other funding, the cost is $10 per session.