Baby RhymeTime at Morwell Library

Reading Hour

Baby RhymeTime at Morwell Library

Songs and rhymes provide many lifelong benefits to help your child with their language and develop an appreciation for rhyme and rhythm

Baby RhymeTime at Morwell Library

Songs and rhymes provide many lifelong benefits to help your child with their language and develop an appreciation for rhyme and rhythm
Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When and where

Morwell Library - 63-65 Elgin Street
Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 7 Nov 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 5 Dec 2018 at 10:30AM
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 at 10:30AM

How Much

Free - No Bookings required
Contact Details

Email:library@latrobe.vic.gov.au

About

Rhyme Time is aimed at children aged 1-4 years and their parents and is about learning through language using interactive rhymes, songs, games and stories. Have fun with your baby and remember songs, finger plays and rhymes from your childhood.

Songs and rhymes provide many lifelong benefits to help your child with their language and develop an appreciation for rhyme and rhythm. This is a Department of Education and Training program run by Pauline, Early Childhood Intervention Support Worker/

 NO BOOKINGS REQUIRED