Christmas and New Year Hours

Christmas/New Year operating hours for Latrobe Leisure Morwell, Moe Newborough and Churchill.

Please note: Group fitness classes will not operate from Sunday 24 December, 2017 until normal timetable resumes on Tuesday 2 January, 2018.

December 2017

Sunday 24 December  9am - 1pm 
Monday 25 December  Closed
Tuesday 26 December  Closed
Wednesday 27 December  10am - 4pm
Thursday 28 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 29 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30 December  10am - 4pm
Sunday 31 December  10am - 4pm

January 2018

Monday 1 January Closed 
Tuesday 2 January Normal hours

 

Stay safe and have a Merry Christmas from everyone at Latrobe Leisure!