Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Morwell

0629

Latrobe Streetgames Weekly: Morwell

We head to Morwell Midvalley West court (near YouthSpace/Dimmey's) every Friday night from 4-6 bringing you social sports, free food, and heaps more!
Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When

Friday 26 Apr 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 3 May 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 10 May 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 17 May 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 24 May 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 31 May 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 7 Jun 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 14 Jun 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 21 Jun 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 28 Jun 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 5 Jul 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 12 Jul 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 19 Jul 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 26 Jul 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 2 Aug 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 9 Aug 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 16 Aug 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 23 Aug 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 30 Aug 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 6 Sep 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 13 Sep 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 20 Sep 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 27 Sep 2019 at 04:30PM
Friday 4 Oct 2019 at 04:30PM

Where

Midvalley Shopping centre West Court, 0 Centre Valley Road, Morwell, VIC, Australia

How Much

FREE

Organiser

Latrobe Streetgames

Contact Details

Den Lim  on 0497167946

Email

hello@latrobestreetgames.com.au

Website

About

Latrobe Streetgames is about getting out, having fun with your mates, and enjoying the vibe (plus all the other perks, like FREE FOOD and merch).

We are led by and for young people in the Latrobe Valley with a crew of over 30 passionate volunteers (and more every day).

We can't wait to see you at one of our events!