Art Cart

LRG-

Art Cart

Magritte Kids Space Kids program ♦♦♦ Daily until 19 November 10am to 5pm FREE
Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When

Monday 25 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 28 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 29 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 30 Sep 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 1 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 2 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 3 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 4 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 6 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 7 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 8 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 9 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 12 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 13 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 14 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 15 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 16 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 19 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 20 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 21 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 22 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 23 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 26 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 27 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 28 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 29 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 3 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 5 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 6 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 9 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 10 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 11 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Sunday 12 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Monday 13 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Thursday 16 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Friday 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM
Saturday 18 Nov 2017 at 10:00AM

Where

Latrobe Regional Gallery, 138 Commercial Rd, Morwell, VIC, Australia

How Much

FREE

Organiser

Latrobe Regional Gallery

Contact Details

Nicole Brindley  on 03 5128 5700

Email

lrg@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Website

About

Based on René Magritte: The Revealing Image, Photos and Films. Magritte’s Kids Space allows children to explore the surrealist world with an assortment of props and activities.

Take a selfie in the clouds recreating Magritte’s famous artworks or take time to complete the activity pack available in the space.

#latroberegionalgallery #LRGMagritte