304 Australian Army Cadet Unit Newborough

Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When

Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 29 Aug 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 5 Sep 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 7 Nov 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 at 06:30PM
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 at 06:30PM

Where

College Park, Monash Road, Newborough, Victoria, Newborough, VIC, Australia

How Much

$30 per term/$100 per full year

Organiser

LT (AAC) Jodie Brettell

Contact Details

CAPT (AAC) Doug Stankovic

Mobile

0473208539

Email

304acu@armycadets.gov.au

Website

About

The Australian Army Cadets is the leading National youth development organisation in Australia.

304 Army Cadet Unit (ACU) in Newborough focuses strongly on giving the young people of Gippsland the opportunities to learn and grow while doing some really cool stuff. As a cadet of 304 ACU you will be given opportunities to;
- Learn skill such as: navigation, First Aid, radio procedures, field craft, survival and safe weapons handling,
- Go canoeing and rock climbing,
- Live out in the field on weekend bivouacs (camps),
- Compete in National competitions,
- Visit Military Bases,
- Attend Statewide leadership courses,
- and more!

If you are between the ages of 13-16 come down and check out what we do! We take new recruits throughout the year and parade every Wednesday night 6.30-9.30pm during the school term.

Visit our facebook page for contact details and more information https://www.facebook.com/304acu/