Morwell Sunday Market

Morwell Sunday Market

Every Sunday 8.00 am and 1.00 pm
Add to my Calendar

Event Details

When

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 2 Jul 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 9 Jul 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 6 Aug 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 13 Aug 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 20 Aug 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 27 Aug 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 3 Sep 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 10 Sep 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 17 Sep 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 24 Sep 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 1 Oct 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 8 Oct 2017 at 08:00AM
Sunday 15 Oct 2017 at 08:00AM

Where

105 Latrobe Road, Morwell, VIC, Australia

How Much

$1

Contact Details

Sunny

Mobile

0413 916 424

About

Trash n treasure, bric n brac, old and new, fruit and vegetables, furniture and antiques.
Free jumping castle and face painting for the kids.

$1 entry fee, children under twelve (12) free entry.