The Trustees

The Trust is managed by five Trustees made up of 3 community representatives appointed by Council for a period of 5 years, along with the current Latrobe City Council Mayor and Chief Executive Officer of the day.

The Trustees meet bi-monthly to determine the distribution of Trust funds and consider submissions.

The current Trustees are:

  • Steven Piasente , Chief Executive Officer, Latrobe City Council
  • Cr Graeme Middlemiss, Mayor, Latrobe City Council
  • Diane Wilkinson, Community Trustee
  • David Langmore, Community Trustee
  • Jenny Hammett, Community Trustee

Related Links