Councillors

Central Ward

Cr-Graeme-Middlemiss.jpg

Cr Graeme Middlemiss

Phone: 0417 379 059
Email: Graeme.Middlemiss@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr-Christine-Sindt.jpg

Cr Christine Sindt

Phone: 0499 981 233
Email: Christine.Sindt@latrobe.vic.gov.au


East Ward

Cr-Dale-Harriman.jpg

Cr Dale Harriman (Mayor)

Phone: 0419 399 093
Email: Dale.Harriman@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr-Sandy-Kam-Mayor.jpg

Cr Sandy Kam 

Phone: 0427 556 967
Email: Sandy.Kam@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr-Kellie-OCallaghan.jpg

Cr Kellie O'Callaghan

Phone: 0400 696 324
Email: Kellie.O'Callaghan@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr-Michael-Rossiter.jpg

Cr Michael Rossiter

Phone: 0499 981 242
Email: Michael.Rossiter@latrobe.vic.gov.au


South Ward

Cr-Darrell-White.jpg

Cr Darrell White

Phone: 0417 377 645
Email: Darrell.White@latrobe.vic.gov.au


West Ward

Cr-Peter-Gibbons.jpg

Cr Peter Gibbons (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 0499 981 266
Email: Peter.Gibbons@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Cr-Sharon-Gibson-Deputy-Mayor.jpg

Cr Sharon Gibson

Phone: 0429 338 762
Email: Sharon.Gibson@latrobe.vic.gov.au

Related Documents